top of page

Introducing Trailers

Hello Chrillions hope you have a great day... Yesterday i upload a trailer for my new upcoming Simfact video and it's a great idea to have Trailers for my big projects like Simfacts and Storytime both Director and Detective Chrill thinks this is awesome... because this can make you see what i have been working on and feel exited about it and this also makes the Channel more active with more videos...

the trailers will be epic and will show you whats going to happen in the real episode without spoiling anything of it.. what do you think? is this a great idea? i feel it does and it actually don't take much of my time.. if you saw my Simfact trailer for the murder mystery in San Myshuno it looked awesome and very well made but it took me just a day to make this. see you soon guys :)

bottom of page